Staff Members & Contact Information

Office Contacts:

Officers:

Sales Department:

Fireplaces, Stone, and Steel

 

Fireplace Service

Wayne Chmura  WayneC@masonsteel.com

Masonry Sales:

Chad Mikin  CMikin@masonsteel.com
Corky Lilly  Corky@masonsteel.com
Dave Smelko  DaveS@masonsteel.com
Kellie Bounce  KBounce@masonsteel.com

Commercial Sales:

Jason Eisenmann  JasonE@masonsteel.com
Mike Smith  MSmith@masonsteel.com
Tony Morris  TMorris@masonsteel.com

Engineering:

Engineering Manager – Mario Bais, P.E.  Mario@masonsteel.com

Credit:

Accounts Payable – Marie Freeman  Marie@masonsteel.com
Accounts Receivable – Matt Lawrence  MLawrence@masonsteel.com

 

 

 

Showroom Gallery Get Directions

Showroom Hours:

Monday thru Friday - APPOINTMENT ONLY
Saturday - APPOINTMENT ONLY
Sunday - closed

Warehouse Hours

Monday thru Friday - 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday - 7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday - closed