Staff Members & Contact Information

Office Contacts:

Fireplace Department:

Sales

Troy Hunter  Troy@masonsteel.com
John Wargo JohnW@masonsteel.com
Tony Lepin  TLepin@masonsteel.com
Tony Rosberil  TonyR@masonsteel.com
Dave Pinkerton DPinkerton@masonsteel.com
Mike Gaydos MikeG@masonsteel.com
Installation Scheduling – Wayne Chmura WayneC@masonsteel.com
Service – Wayne Chmura WayneC@masonsteel.com
Manager – Doug Shymske  DougS@masonsteel.com

Stone Department:

Sales
Nick Ridge  NickR@maonsteel.com
Mike Gaydos MikeG@masonsteel.com
Dave Smelko DaveS@masonsteel.com
Dave Pinkerton DPinkerton@masonsteel.com
Harmony Spry Harmony@masonsteel.com

Dealer Inquiries
Nick Ridge  NickR@maonsteel.com
Harmony Spry Harmony@masonsteel.com

Masonry Sales
Dan O’Neill DanO@masonsteel.com

Paver Sales
Chad Mikin CMikin@masonsteel.com
Corky Lilly Corky@masonsteel.com
Dave Smelko  DaveS@masonsteel.com
Dave Pinkerton DPinkerton@masonsteel.com

Window Department:

Sales
Scott Polster Scott@masonsteel.com
Joe Flynn JFlynn@masonsteel.com

Commercial/Residential Door Department:

Mike Gaydos MikeG@masonsteel.com

Inside Sales:

Mike Gaydos MikeG@masonsteel.com
Dave Pinkerton DPinkerton@masonsteel.com

Commercial Sales:

Jason Eisenman JasonE@masonsteel.com
Russ Franks Russ@masonsteel.com
Mike Smith MSmith@masonsteel.com
Joe York JYork@masonsteel.com

Credit:

Accounts Payable- Marie Freeman Marie@masonsteel.com
Accounts Receivable- Sheryl Vealey Sheryl@masonsteel.com

Officers:

President – Scott Berlin SBerlin@masonsteel.com
Vice President – Keith Polster KPolster@masonsteel.com
VP of Residential Sales- Scott Polster Scott@masonsteel.com
Vice President/Controller- Harry Tepper  HTepper@masonsteel.com

Showroom Gallery Get Directions

Showroom Hours:

Monday thru Friday - 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday - closed

Warehouse Hours

Monday thru Friday - 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday - 7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday - closed